Douglas-Coffee County Board of Realtors

About This Association

The IDX search feed for Georgia MLS covers the major cities of Atlanta, Marietta and Lawrenceville and primarily covers listings in GA.


Want to get listings from this MLS on your site?


Cherokee, Clayton, Cobb, Coweta, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Forsyth, Fulton, Gwinnett, Hall, Henry, Newton, Paulding

Major Cities

Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Buford, Canton, Conyers, Covington, Cumming, Dallas, Decatur, Douglasville, Fayetteville, Gainesville, Jonesboro, Kennesaw, Lawrenceville, Lithonia, Marietta, Mcdonough, Newnan, Roswell, Smyrna, Snellville, Stone Mountain, Woodstock