Logan County Board of REALTORS

About This Association

The IDX search feed for Logan County BOR covers the major cities of Fort Collins, Greeley and Loveland and primarily covers listings in CO.


Want to get listings from this association on your site?


Logan, Adams, Boulder, Broomfield, Jefferson, Larimer, Mason, Morgan, Weld

Major Cities

Berthoud, Beason, Berthoud, Bloomington, Boulder, Brighton, Broadwell, Broomfield, Champaign, Chestnut, Clinton, Cornland, Denver, Easton, Eaton, Elkhart, Emden, Erie, Estes Park, Evans, Firestone, Fort Collins, Fort Morgan, Frederick, Greeley, Greenview, Hartsburg, Johnstown, Lafayette, Lake Fork, Latham, Lawndale, Lincoln, Longmont, Louisville, Loveland, Mason City, McLean, Middletown, Mt Pulaski, New Hollan, Red Feather Lakes, San Jose, Spaulding, Sterling, Thornton, Waynesville, Wellington, Westminster, Windsor