Skip to Content

About This Association

The IDX search feed for Greater Fairfield County CMLS covers the major cities of Stamford, Bridgeport and Norwalk and primarily covers listings in CT.



Ansonia, Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Fairfield, Greenwich, Milford, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, New Milford, Newtown, Norwalk, Ridgefield, Seymour, Shelton, Southbury, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton


Fairfield, Litchfield, New Haven

Get These Listings on Your Website

Easily add listings from any of these MLSs to your website.

Can’t Find Your Association?

Contact us today about adding it to our coverage area.