Skip to Content

About This Association

The IDX search feed for REALTOR® Association of Southern Minnesota covers the major cities of Mankato, New Ulm and North Mankato and primarily covers listings in MN.



Blue Earth, Cleveland, Duluth, Eagle Lake, Elysian, Janesville, Kasota, Lake Crystal, Le Center, Le Sueur, Madelia, Madison Lake, Mankato, Mapleton, Minnesota Lake, New Ulm, Nicollet, North Mankato, Owatonna, Rochester, Sleepy Eye, St. Peter, Waseca, Waterville, Winnebago


Blue Earth County, Brown County, Faribault County, Le Sueur County, Nicollet County, Sibley County, St. Louis County, Waseca County, Watonwan County

Get These Listings on Your Website

Easily add listings from any of these MLSs to your website.

Can’t Find Your Association?

Contact us today about adding it to our coverage area.