NY State MLS

About This IDX Feed

The IDX search feed for NY State MLS serves all 62 New York counties, including the major cities of New York City, Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, and Albany.



  • Agents
  • Brokers

Want to get listings from this MLS on your site?

Major Cities

Albany, Bay Shore, Brentwood, Bronx, Brooklyn, Buffalo, Central Islip, Cooperstown, Dix Hills, Freeport, Hicksville, Huntington, Huntington Sta, Jamaica, Lindenhurst, Massapequa, Melville, Middletown, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, New York, Plainview, Queens, Rochester, Schenectady, Staten Island, Syosset, Syracuse, Utica, Valley Stream, Yonkers