Skip to Content

About This IDX Feed

The IDX search feed for NY State MLS serves all 62 New York counties, including the major cities of New York City, Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, and Albany.

Available To:

  • Agents
  • Brokers



Albany, Bay Shore, Brentwood, Bronx, Brooklyn, Buffalo, Central Islip, Cooperstown, Dix Hills, Freeport, Hicksville, Huntington, Huntington Sta, Jamaica, Lindenhurst, Massapequa, Melville, Middletown, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, New York, Plainview, Queens, Rochester, Schenectady, Staten Island, Syosset, Syracuse, Utica, Valley Stream, Yonkers

Get These Listings on Your Website

Easily add listings from any of these MLSs to your website.

Can’t Find
Your MLS?

Contact us today about adding it to our coverage area.